New Funding Restrictions Introduced for Certain Countries

Tue, 04/09/2018 - 06:53

Due to increased demand for grants via The Rufford Small Grants Programme coupled with a limited amount of funding available, The Rufford Foundation has introduced new restrictions for a number of countries that have already received significant support from the programme. These apply to Argentina, Benin, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Mexico, Montenegro and Serbia.

Please look at the Restrictions box for details before making an application for funding.